Upcoming Events

 

POST AND AUXILIARY EVENTS

Monthly Menu Calendars Available …..Please Pay Your Dues Today!!

Upcoming Post Events:

  • 12/24/15 – Egg Nog Party at the Post (1-5pm) – Post Closes @ 5pm
  • 12/31/15 – New Years Eve – Post is Open – Juke Box Music (Ring in the New Years with us!) – Call the Post for details 
  • 3/19/16 – Children’s Easter Egg Hunt 10 a.m. at the outside grounds at New Freedom Community Center 

Upcoming  Auxiliary Meetings and Events:

  • 4/10/16 – Lebanon VA Hospital Bingo for Disabled Vets 

(If you wish to attend any meetings or volunteer for any of these events, please call 717-968-8505.)

Auxiliary Meeting Information:  All Auxiliary meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and meet on either the 1st Wednesday or Tuesday of the month, per the schedule shown below.  If any questions, please call 717-968-8585.

  • 1/6/16 (Wednesday)
  • 2/3/16 (Wednesday) 
  • 3/2/16 (Wednesday)
  • 4/6/16 (Wednesday)
  • 5/4/16 (Tuesday)
  • 6/7/16 (Tuesday)
  • July – No Meeting
  • 8/2/16 (Tuesday)
  • 9/6/16 (Tuesday)
  • 10/5/16 (Wednesday)
  • 11/2/16 (Wednesday)
  • 12/7/16 (Wednesday)